• български
  • Nederlands
  • Albums

    Christmas Brass: Through the Winter Darkness EP 2022 feat. Underground Cello Quartet

    9 December, 2022

    Each album is a unique adventure with music that meets us with different people - inspiring, impressive, giving us light. Exactly one year after the premiere of the first album in the "Christmas Brass and Vocal Jazz" project, it's time for a new album and a new premiere again on November 26 2022 with “Christmas […]

    Прочети повече
    Christmas Brass and Vocal Jazz - album and limited edition charity CD

    27 November, 2021

    Every album is an amazing musical adventure - inspiring, spectacular, enlightening. An adventure which connects us with new people, with new friends and leads to the most important moment - the premiere. We are delighted to present the Christmas Brass and Vocal Jazz Album - now available on your favorite music platforms. The musical concept […]

    Прочети повече

    Харесай ни във Фейсбук


    Атанас Карафезлиев

    © 2021 Сдружение “БРАС ПЕРСПЕКТИВИ”

    music-note linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram